Explore our Rubber Product Line
 Our Plastic Product Line
Wood Plastic Composites
Polymer Additives
PVC Additives
Find the nearest Struktol rep - World Wide
Contact Us
Request a Sample
Brochures
Trade Shows
What's new
REACH
Return to our Home Page


 

Struktol gives you more than quality products. We give you a service commitment unparalleled in the specialty chemicals industry. When you use Struktol products, the answers to your questions are literally a phone call away. Anywhere. Anytime. It is our goal to provide you with the best technical service and support available globally.  
Call Us - 1-800-FAST-MIX

ISO 9001
ISO 9001 Certificate - Stow, OH

ISO 9001 Certificate - Villa Rica, GA

 

Click here for International Distributors

LOCATIONS

Offices/QC/R&D/Manufacturing/Warehouse:
            201 E. Steels Corners Road
            P.O. Box 1649
            Stow, OH 44224-0649

            Phone: (330) 928-5188
            Toll Free: (800) 327-8649 (1-800-FAST MIX)
            Fax: (330) 928-8726
            Email:
customerservice@struktol.com

Manufacturing/Warehouse:
           150 East Industrial Court
           Villa Rica, GA 30180

           Phone: (770) 462-6050
           Fax: (770) 828-0539

TECHNICAL SERVICE

            Phone: (330) 928-5188 - select option 2
            Toll Free: (800) 327-8649 (1-800-FAST MIX) - select option 2
            Fax: (330) 928-0013

            Email:
customerservice@struktol.com

Sample Request:
            Online Request Form
            
Phone: (330) 928-5188 - select option 8
            Fax: (330) 928-0013

            Email:
samples@struktol.com

QUALITY CONTROL/REGULATORY

SDS Request:
            
Phone: (330) 928-5188 - select option 7
            Fax: (330) 928-7584

            Email:
sds@struktol.com

QA Request:
            Phone: (330) 928-5188 - select option 7
            Fax: (330) 928-7584

            Email:
QC@struktol.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE/ORDER DEPARTMENT

            Phone: (330) 928-5188 - select option 1
            Direct Toll Free: (800) 327-2709
            Fax: (330) 928-4315
            Email:
orders@struktol.com

            Click here for TERMS and CONDITIONS


SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

 

Ken Harp
Senior Vice President

Ext. 219
Email:
KHarp@struktol.com

   
VICE PRESIDENTS

 

Michael S. Fulmer
Vice President - Plastics and WPC

Ext. 217
Email:
MFulmer@struktol.com

Ken Bates, PhD.
Vice President - Rubber

Ext. 264
Email: KBates@struktol.com

 
TECHNICAL SALES TEAM

Dan Roadcap
Technical Sales Manager

Ph: (330) 472-7549
Email: DRoadcap@struktol.com

Pam Siladie
Midwest Territory Manager

Ext. 265
Email: PSiladie@struktol.com

 



Juan M. Bravo
International Technical Manager - Plastics PVC & Waxes Product Manager

Ext. 205
Email: Jbravo@struktol.com

Mayu Si
International Sales Manager – Rubber

Ext. 252
Email: MSi@struktol.com

 

Victor Dvoskin
Technical Sales Manager
Latin America


Ph: +54 (11) 4292-7372 / 5639
Email
: struktol@speedy.com.ar

   
TECHNICAL DIRECTORS

Benny Bezilla, PhD.
Technical Director - Rubber

Ext. 224
Email:
BBezilla@struktol.com

Zoran Brdarski
Technical Director - R & D

Ext. 271
Email:
ZBrdarski@struktol.com

Neal Kendall
Technical Director -
Plastics

Ext. 276
Email:
NKendall@struktol.com
RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

Mike Mikolay
Manager New Product Innovation
Plastics & Wood Composites

Ext. 236
Email:
MMikolay@struktol.com

Iksoo Chun, PhD
Senior Engineer
New Technology Design & Development

Ext. 261
Email:
IChun@struktol.com

Hollie Kennedy
Senior Research & Development
Chemist

Ext. 309
Email:
HKennedy@struktol.com
QC and REGULATORY

Dragos Streza
Quality Control Manager
Ext. 257
Email: DStreza@struktol.com

 

 
CUSTOMER / MARKETING SERVICES

Ramona Ayers
Sales & Marketing Representative
Ext. 239
Email: RAyers@struktol.com

 

Anjalee Wagers
Marketing Services/Samples
Ext. 251
Email: samples@struktol.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES - DOMESTIC & EXPORT ORDERS

Dollinda Damcott
Customer Service Representative

Ext: 262

Patty Francis
Customer Service Representative

Ext: 262

 

 

Debbie Merchant
Customer Service Representative

Ext: 240

   
A team with over 250 years of combined experience in the Rubber & Plastic industries.

Struktol - Quality Additives fo Performance
For more information about Struktol email us at: CustomerService@struktol.com
Call us at 1-800-FAST-MIX